One night Burning: kiske/Somerville album


esta canciòn es una de mis favoritas, interpretada por Michael Kiske y Amanda Somerville, One Night burning y por la letra me paso por la mente que se podria ajustar a lo que Penso Jean cuando se entero que cyclops la engañaba con Emma.

Letra:

Kiske:
Wake me up just one more time
Know that I was blind
And that I hate my pride
Nothing lasts forever

Amanda:
Emotions are a sacrafice
I try to forget so many times
And I won’t be home tonight

Both:
I never saw it coming this way
I’m going down in flames
It’s you who likes the fire
One night burning

Love isn’t much a friend of mine
All crying is in vain
So much pain on the inside
This love is killing me

Amanda:
The day you turned your back on me
I was swimming through in the dark sea
And I never reach the swore

Kiske:
It was the day I died
Tangling in my selfish pride
As you walked through this door

Both:
I never saw it coming this way
I’m going down in flames
It’s you who likes the fire
One night burning

Love isn’t much a friend of mine
All crying is in vain
So much pain on the inside
This love is killing me

This love is killing…
This love is killing…
This love is killing…
This love is killing…

Leave a Reply

